Sports and Events Tickets

Six Nations Tickets:

Six Nations Championship is an international rugby union tournament played between six European sides every year. It features teams of England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales. It is known as NatWest 6 Nations for sponsorship reasons. The Six Nations Championship is a prestigious rugby competition being successor to the Home Nations Championship, contested between England, Ireland, Scotland and Wales from 1883. This first international rugby union tournament transformed into the Five Nations Championship with the inclusion of France in 1910. Italy joined in 2000 to make it the 6 Nations Championship. Its winners are sometimes unofficially known as the European Champions or Northern Hemisphere Champions. England are the record holders of most titles in Six Nations Championship with 28 outright wins and 10 shared victories. Wales are closely behind with 26 outright victories and 12 shared wins. Six Nations Championship 2019 will be the 20th series of the 6 Nations tournament. 2019 Six Nations Championship will be held from 1st February to 16th March 2019.

Six Nations Events:

    RSS Feed for Six Nations Tickets RSS Feed for Six Nations Tickets



    Be the first to know about price changes, latest offers and fixture updates